Booth Beauty…

If you know me at all, you know there is a special place reserved in my heart for Photobooths.
You will know that in 2009, I showed work at the International Photobooth Convention.
You will know that my last quarter at OSU I didn’t step foot in the photo lab because I was shooting my entire Sr. Show in a Photobooth.
Below are some test shots I took in different booths, when the chemistry wasn’t quite right.
For one reason or another I saved the images.
As frustrating as it was to not be able to make work on the days they were shot, they remind me of the beauty and mystery and magic that comes with chemical photography.

Photobooth Chemistry Imbalance

Leave a Reply

